Top

Property / Asset Management / Accounting Team

Melissa Basadre

Melissa Basadre

Executive Assistant/Transaction Coordinator melissa.basadre@sperrycga.com
Alana Bell

Alana Bell

Portfolio Assistant alana.bell@sperrycga.com
Kevin Burton

Kevin Burton

Financial Analyst kevin.burton@sperrycga.com
Mary Carlston

Mary Carlston

Director of Finance mary.carlston@sperrycga.com
Joseph Cokingtin

Joseph Cokingtin

Financial Analyst joseph.cokingtin@sperrycga.com
Jonathan Du

Jonathan Du

Associate Analyst jonathan.du@sperrycga.com
Karen Fish

Karen Fish

Portfolio Manager karen.fish@sperrycga.com
Doreen Galchutt

Doreen Galchutt

Portfolio Manager doreen.galchutt@sperrycga.com
Tara Joanis

Tara Joanis

Portfolio Manager tara.joanis@sperrycga.com
Gayle Davis Keenan

Gayle Davis Keenan

Portfolio Manager gayle.davis-keenan@sperrycga.com
Cuong Lam

Cuong Lam

Accounting Clerk cuong.lam@sperrycga.com
Crystal Le

Crystal Le

Property Accountant crystal.le@sperrycga.com
Viviane Leproux

Viviane Leproux

Controller viviane.leproux@sperrycga.com
Anna Lisa Lonier

Anna Lisa Lonier

Paralegal anna-lisa.lonier@sperrycga.com
Cheryl Madrid

Cheryl Madrid

Assistant Property Manager cheryl.madrid@sperrycga.com
Jessica Marks

Jessica Marks

Assistant Property Manager jessica.marks@sperrycga.com
Madeline Marshall

Madeline Marshall

Administrative Assistant frontdeskdenver@sperrycga.com
Chris Mooney

Chris Mooney

Senior Vice President chris.mooney@sperrycga.com
Jeremy Newman

Jeremy Newman

Asset Manager/Acquisitions Manager jeremy.newman@sperrycga.com
Dao Nguyen

Dao Nguyen

Accounts Payable dao.nguyen@sperrycga.com
Jaclyn Nguyen

Jaclyn Nguyen

Accounting Clerk jaclyn.nguyen@sperrycga.com
Roberta Olson

Roberta Olson

Portfolio Manager roberta.olson@sperrycga.com
Teresa Randleas

Teresa Randleas

Assistant Property Manager teresa.randleas@sperrycga.com
Rosie Reilly

Rosie Reilly

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant rosie.reilly@sperrycga.com
Mark Schmidt

Mark Schmidt

Outside Counsel for Equities/Commercial mark.schmidt@sperrycga.com
Dina Shefflette

Dina Shefflette

Lease Administrator dina.shefflette@sperrycga.com
Eric Strange

Eric Strange

Assistant Property Manager eric.strange@sperrycga.com
Beth Villalobos, CPM®

Beth Villalobos, CPM®

Director of Property Management Services beth.villalobos@sperrycga.com
Kimm Woods

Kimm Woods

Portfolio Manager kimm.woods@sperrycga.com