Top

Property / Asset Management / Accounting Team

Melissa Basadre

Melissa Basadre

Executive Assistant/Transaction Coordinator
melissa.basadre@sperrycga.com
Alana Bell

Alana Bell

Portfolio Assistant
alana.bell@sperrycga.com
Kevin Burton

Kevin Burton

Vice President of Acquisitions & Dispositions
kevin.burton@sperrycga.com
Mary Carlston

Mary Carlston

Director of Finance
mary.carlston@sperrycga.com
Joseph Cokingtin

Joseph Cokingtin

Financial Analyst
joseph.cokingtin@sperrycga.com
Jonathan Du

Jonathan Du

Associate Analyst
jonathan.du@sperrycga.com
Tara Joanis

Tara Joanis

Portfolio Manager
tara.joanis@sperrycga.com
Cuong Lam

Cuong Lam

Accounting Clerk
cuong.lam@sperrycga.com
Crystal Le

Crystal Le

Property Accountant
crystal.le@sperrycga.com
Viviane Leproux

Viviane Leproux

Controller
viviane.leproux@sperrycga.com
Anna Lisa Lonier

Anna Lisa Lonier

Paralegal
anna-lisa.lonier@sperrycga.com
Cheryl Madrid

Cheryl Madrid

Assistant Property Manager
cheryl.madrid@sperrycga.com
Jessica Marks

Jessica Marks

Assistant Property Manager
jessica.marks@sperrycga.com
Chris Mooney

Chris Mooney

Senior Vice President
chris.mooney@sperrycga.com
Jeremy Newman

Jeremy Newman

Director of Asset Management
jeremy.newman@sperrycga.com
Dao Nguyen

Dao Nguyen

Accounts Payable
dao.nguyen@sperrycga.com
Jaclyn Nguyen

Jaclyn Nguyen

Accounting Clerk
jaclyn.nguyen@sperrycga.com
Roberta Olson

Roberta Olson

Portfolio Manager
roberta.olson@sperrycga.com
Teresa Randleas

Teresa Randleas

Assistant Property Manager
teresa.randleas@sperrycga.com
Rosie Reilly

Rosie Reilly

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
rosie.reilly@sperrycga.com
Mark Schmidt

Mark Schmidt

Outside Counsel for Equities/Commercial
mark.schmidt@sperrycga.com
Dina Shefflette

Dina Shefflette

Lease Administrator
dina.shefflette@sperrycga.com
Eric Strange

Eric Strange

Assistant Property Manager
eric.strange@sperrycga.com
Beth Villalobos, CPM®

Beth Villalobos, CPM®

Director of Property Management Services
beth.villalobos@sperrycga.com
Kimm Woods

Kimm Woods

Portfolio Manager
kimm.woods@sperrycga.com