Top

Property / Asset Management / Accounting Team

Melissa Basadre

Melissa Basadre

Executive Assistant/Transaction Coordinator
melissa.basadre@sperrycga.com
Rosa Beall

Rosa Beall

Portfolio Manager
rosa.beall@sperrycga.com
Kevin Burton

Kevin Burton

Vice President of Acquisitions & Dispositions
kevin.burton@sperrycga.com
Mary Carlston

Mary Carlston

Director of Finance
mary.carlston@sperrycga.com
Joseph Cokingtin

Joseph Cokingtin

Financial Analyst
joseph.cokingtin@sperrycga.com
Jonathan Du

Jonathan Du

Associate Analyst
jonathan.du@sperrycga.com
Sharon Jackson

Sharon Jackson

Director of Property Management
sharon.jackson@sperrycga.com
Tara Joanis

Tara Joanis

Portfolio Manager
tara.joanis@sperrycga.com
Sabrina Klinck

Sabrina Klinck

Assistance Portfolio Manager
sabrina.klinck@sperrycga.com
Cuong Lam

Cuong Lam

Accounting Clerk
cuong.lam@sperrycga.com
Crystal Le

Crystal Le

Property Accountant
crystal.le@sperrycga.com
Viviane Leproux

Viviane Leproux

Controller
viviane.leproux@sperrycga.com
Anna Lisa Lonier

Anna Lisa Lonier

Paralegal
anna-lisa.lonier@sperrycga.com
Cheryl Madrid

Cheryl Madrid

Portfolio Assistant
cheryl.madrid@sperrycga.com
Chris Mooney

Chris Mooney

Senior Vice President
chris.mooney@sperrycga.com
Jeremy Newman

Jeremy Newman

Director of Asset Management
jeremy.newman@sperrycga.com
Dao Nguyen

Dao Nguyen

Accounts Payable
dao.nguyen@sperrycga.com
Jaclyn Nguyen

Jaclyn Nguyen

Accounting Clerk
jaclyn.nguyen@sperrycga.com
Teresa Randleas

Teresa Randleas

Portfolio Assistant
teresa.randleas@sperrycga.com
Rosie Reilly

Rosie Reilly

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
rosie.reilly@sperrycga.com
Mark Schmidt

Mark Schmidt

Outside Counsel for Equities/Commercial
mark.schmidt@sperrycga.com
Dina Shefflette

Dina Shefflette

Lease Administrator
dina.shefflette@sperrycga.com
Michelle Simonton

Michelle Simonton

Portfolio Manager
michelle.simonton@sperrycga.com
Eric Strange

Eric Strange

Portfolio Manager
eric.strange@sperrycga.com